Elftal begeleiders jeugd

Team Type begeleiding Naam Mobiel Email
JO19 t/m JO15 Coördinator Sjaak Groenenboom 06-46524870 sjaak.groenenboom@upcmail.nl
sjaakgroenenboom@gmail.com
JO19-1 Trainer/Coach Jan Berghout 06-42116820 janb.62@hotmail.com
Leider Rein de Hoog 06-20013469 k.dehoog@vwtelecom.com
JO17-1 Trainer/Coach Roland van der Meer 06-18882870 rolandvdmeer@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Ricardo van der Sluis 06-30683957 rvdsluis@live.com
Leider Evert Niekerk 06-20793144 fam.niekerk@hetnet.nl
JO17-2 Trainer Matthew van der Meijden 06-40980892 matthewvandermeijden@gmail.com
Trainer Jelle Kuipers 06-14621141 kuipersjelle1@gmail.com
Leider Patrick de Graaff 06-22909923 patrickenmirjam@kpnmail.nl
Leider Ronald Nieuwenburg 06-37195285 ronalddebby@upcmail.nl
MO17-1 Trainster/Coach Wieteke Veldhoven 06-52312087 wietekewv@hotmail.com
Trainster Rebecca Swinkels
Leider Hans Nooteboom 06-53338990 hnooteboom@gmail.com
JO15-1 Trainer/Coach Roy Kusmus 06-10741122 roykusmus@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Rik de Vries 06-18243019 rikvries99@gmail.com
Leider Louwrens de Frel 06-46347507 l.frel@upcmail.nl
Leider Jan Landman 06-33162497 jannemiek.landman@upcmail.nl
JO13 t/m JO10 Coördinator Bas van der Meulen 06-53793547 Lange.sebas@gmail.com
JO13-1 Trainer/Coach Rick Nauta 06-45862508 rick.nauta2@gmail.com
Trainer/Coach Mark van der Meijden 06-34976270 markvdmeijden23@hotmail.com
JO13-2 Trainer/Leider Jochem Schoordijk jochemschoordijk@outlook.com
Trainer/Leider Ruben van de Berg 06-21161395 rubenberg.rvdb@gmail.com
JO10-1G Trainer/Coach Wijnand Landman 06-49906118 w.landman@chello.nl
Trainer/Coach Jan Kabbedijk 06-10191644
Trainer/Leider Wim Kleijburg 06-46680090 wkleijburg67@gmail.com
JO10-2G Trainer/Coach Rob Wolters 06-21540951 r03081975@hotmail.com
JO9 t/m Mini’s Coördinator Edwin Leenheer 06-51938141 edwin.1312@live.nl
JO9-1 Trainer/Coach Edwin Leenheer 06-51938141 edwin.1312@live.nl
Trainer/Coach Ian van Eijbergen ianvaneijbergen@upcmail.nl
JO9-2 Trainer Rowan van Brakel 06-45494860
Trainer Jarno Briegoos 06-39228695
Leider Evert Seegers 06-55161091 evertseegers@gmail.com
JO8-1 Trainer/Coach Peter Slegt 06-14412380
Trainer/Coach Tim den Broeder 06-25192913 tim.den.broeder@engie.com
Mini’s Trainer Martijn Aalbrechtse 06-52616741 martijn.aalbregtse@rwg.nl
Trainer Frenk van Gelderen
Trainer Martijn Dekker